Tweeter button Facebook button
  Office Holder
Department
Phone
Ambulance 217-277-2001 ambulance@co.adams.il.us
Animal Warden 217-277-2145 animalwarden@co.adams.il.us
 L. Geschwandner-(D)
Circuit Clerk 217-277-2100 circuitclerk@co.adams.il.us
     Book Keeper 217-277-2110
     Child Support 217-277-2102
     Civil 217-277-2106
     Divorce 217-277-2107
     Felony 217-277-2113
     Juvenile & Family 217-277-2111
     Legal Matters 217-277-2109
     Misdemeanor 217-277-2103
     Probate 217-277-2109
     Small Claims 217-277-2105
     Traffic 217-277-2115
James Keller-(R)
Coroner 217-277-2015 coroner@co.adams.il.us
County Board 217-277-2150
 Chuck Venvertloh-(R) County Clerk 217-277-2150 countyclerk@co.adams.il.us
     Accounts Payable 217-277-2156
     Election Services 217-277-2163
     Tax Services 214-277-2159
     Vital Records 217-277-2158
     Voter Registration 217-277-2157
Emergency Management Agency 217-277-2005 ema@co.adams.il.us
Health 217-222-8440 health@co.adams.il.us
Highway 217-223-0614 achd@adams.net
     Floodplain Management 217-223-0614
     Geographic Information System 217-223-0614
Juvenile Detention Center 217-277-2233 juvenilecenter@co.adams.il.us
Courthouse Maintenance 217-277-2149 kpeters@co.adams.il.us
Probation 217-277-2170 probation@co.adams.il.us
Public Defender 217-277-2195 publicdefender@co.adams.il.us
Recorder 217-277-2127 recorder@co.adams.il.us
Brian Vonderhaar-(D) Sheriff’s Office 217-277-2200 sheriff@co.adams.il.us
 Gary L. Farha-(R) States Attorney 217-277-2225 statesattorney@co.adams.il.us
Supervisor of Assessments 217-277-2135
Terry   Asher-(R) Treasurer 217-277-2245 treasurer@co.adams.il.us
8th Circuit Courts 217-277-2055 courts@co.adams.il.us
Quincy / Adams 9-1-1 911@co.adams.il.us
     9-1-1 Administration 217-228-4573
     Emergency 9-1-1
     Non-Emergency 217-222-9360